Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Litterst

Kelly Litterst

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Litterst
"I have Used Epperly’s for 20plus years. Even living now in Naperville, I still Use Epperly’s. The office staff is amazing and always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Greg J (Flapjack)

Greg J (Flapjack)

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Greg J (Flapjack)
"State farm is like any insurance company and wants to avoid paying claims. The difference is the agents who fight for what is right and honest for them to cover. The agents are supposed to be out there to protect the integrity of the company. It requires an honest forthright person to do so. Mr. Epperly is far from honest in his personal and business dealings. If you want state farm go ahead, but know you are not geographically restricted to go to one agent over another. Be sure you get one who is honest, one who does not stare too long at prepubescent girls in the airport, one who does not take fiduciary funds and gamble with them. One who doesn't pre date or post date financial transactions. It's interesting Mr. Epperly asserts he can check my information somehow from Google in his reply. This is not possible. The lies continue.... @State farm, audit this dude before you have a scandal."
Profile photo of Michelle Hall

Michelle Hall

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hall
"I reached out to Jim Epperly State Farm today to put a vehicle into storage. I received wonderful service as I always have for 40 years."
Profile photo of Laura Linville

Laura Linville

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Linville
"The people at Epperly State Farm are so friendly and helpful! Summer was amazing."
Profile photo of Alyssa Epperly

Alyssa Epperly

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Epperly
"If you are debating on where to get your insurance. No need to look anymore. I left State Farm and went to esurance and working with esurance is a nightmare. Having a brick and mortar right in your hometown area. Where you can actually talk to people face to face and not try to reach people by phone and get transferred here and then there. My car got broken into and summer at State Farm went as far as reaching out to different businesses to see if she could help piece back my car together so I can get my car back sooner before my rental would expire. She would text me to make sure if I had heard from the repair place and when I told her I hadn’t. She called them. She also made sure to text me and let me know my check was on the way. I haven’t experienced customer service like this in a very long time. That goes for anywhere I go anymore. I was high stress from someone breaking into my car… and State Farm Took care of me and held my hand!! Seriously don’t look anymore! This is the place for you!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Almanza

Alyssa Almanza

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Almanza
"Really enjoyed speaking to Jim and to Summer! They were both so helpful and I’ve always loved State Farm insurance so I’m glad I got into this office! I would definitely recommend this office to anybody looking for insurance coverage. I got both auto and life policies through them."
Profile photo of Sabrina Howard

Sabrina Howard

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Howard
"Everyone was very warm and friendly. Epperly Statefarm was very professional and service was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Cody Bartell

Cody Bartell

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Bartell
"When my insurance kept rising I started looking around for a more affordable plan. Heather reached out to me with a plan I couldn't pass up. I would definitely recommend state farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of penny moskaloff

penny moskaloff

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by penny moskaloff
"Very nice people to do business with"
Profile photo of Lori Arnold

Lori Arnold

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Arnold
"They can answer all my insurance questions and solve all my insurance needs. Love my agent Summer."
Profile photo of Ks homc

Ks homc

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ks homc
"Love love love! Easy, friendly, affordable (although I hope my rates drop soon!)"
Profile photo of Karen Anselmi

Karen Anselmi

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Anselmi
"Great as always"
Profile photo of Vickie Miller

Vickie Miller

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Miller
"Years ago,after I bought my first car, a Ford Maverick from my Dad...he took me to his Insurance agent Jim Epperly. My Dad thought so highly of Jim that for over 40 yrs he was insured by State Farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Thomas

Jessica Thomas

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Thomas
"Suzy is my rep and does a wonderful job of keeping me informed and tailoring our policies to best suit our needs. The entire office is a class act!"
Profile photo of Tami Swank

Tami Swank

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Swank
"I'm so thankful to have someone on my side, fighting for me."
Profile photo of Katherine Harmon

Katherine Harmon

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Harmon
"Stephanie is my rep and she is wonderful! I would highly recommend her and this agency."
Profile photo of Shawn Rentfro

Shawn Rentfro

December 18, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rentfro
"The rates are good and the employees are very nice."
Profile photo of Norman Yingling

Norman Yingling

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Yingling
"Very friendly and have never been more happy to have an ins company i can trust."
Profile photo of Lori Short

Lori Short

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Short
"There are very nice and helpful women working in there."
Profile photo of John Jackson

John Jackson

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Jackson
"It's a wonderful place. They are very kind and considerate. Willing to listen and help in any way they can."
Profile photo of Mary Lou McCance

Mary Lou McCance

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou McCance
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of David DeWitt

David DeWitt

March 29, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by David DeWitt
"Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Good prices. Quick settlements."