Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Epperly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Epperly

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cody Bartell

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"When my insurance kept rising I started looking around for a more affordable plan. Heather reached out to me with a plan I couldn't pass up. I would definitely recommend state farm to all my friends and family."

penny moskaloff

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice people to do business with"

Lori Arnold

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They can answer all my insurance questions and solve all my insurance needs. Love my agent Summer."

Ks homc

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love! Easy, friendly, affordable (although I hope my rates drop soon!)"

Karen Anselmi

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great as always"

Vickie Miller

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Years ago,after I bought my first car, a Ford Maverick from my Dad...he took me to his Insurance agent Jim Epperly. My Dad thought so highly of Jim that for over 40 yrs he was insured by State Farm."

Jessica Thomas

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzy is my rep and does a wonderful job of keeping me informed and tailoring our policies to best suit our needs. The entire office is a class act!"

Tami Swank

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm so thankful to have someone on my side, fighting for me."

Katherine Harmon

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is my rep and she is wonderful! I would highly recommend her and this agency."

Shawn Rentfro

December 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"The rates are good and the employees are very nice."

Norman Yingling

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and have never been more happy to have an ins company i can trust."

Lori Short

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"There are very nice and helpful women working in there."

John Jackson

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's a wonderful place. They are very kind and considerate. Willing to listen and help in any way they can."

Mary Lou McCance

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful"

David DeWitt

March 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Good prices. Quick settlements."